What Does Your TK ID Represent

gmrhodes13

After reading some threads and seeing that some of you use special dates in your lifes for you TK ID I thought I would start this thread for those of you who would like to share.

Mine I spent hours trying to come up with a number that I liked, most of the ones I had thought of had been taken so I had always liked TK421 but knew this was taken, then I looked at what phone digits converted to from letters to numbers and came up with TK 85421 which 8 = T, 5=K , so now I have 85421=TK421

---------

Edited by gmrhodes13
link not working removed

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

TD 9389... Graduated college in '93 and high school in '89. (yeah, I'm old!)

I had 2 kids by then...lol!

Mine is 4584, my late Father was born in '45 and I graduated High School in '84.

up to how many numbers can you do?

any combination of 5 numbers, list of available numbers here *note you can not apply for a number until you have a 501st approved costume

Edited by gmrhodes13

currently the legion is issuing 5 digit numbers, as they ran out of 4-digit last summer. The list of available numbers is kept up to date via a link on the legion membership application page (scroll down to the Your Imperial Data section.

4674. When I applied to the legion I decided to let fate decide. My girlfriend and I drew numbers from a hat (0-9) 4 times, as we drew each number we made sure there was even availability in the direction we were going. We came up with 5 options this way, however, the 2nd and 5th options were exactly the same and we figured that was as close to fate choosing my number as we could get.