I'm so happy / TK-11454 reporting for duty

I just wanted everybody to know that being a Stormtrooper really makes me smile. I've got an official LFL event to go to soon and I feel like "I'm the real deal" now that I've been approved as an official 501st member. I've wanted to be a stormtrooper for almost 48 years, My wife doesn't understand it, but you people do. I personally feel honored to be representing Star Wars in all of its glory. And will never forget this memory I'm about to create.

• Like 12

Congratulations Trooper.

Maybe you want to start your own event log thread once the photo came in and share them with your fellow troopers.

https://www.whitearmor.net/forum/forum/13-field-training-exercises/

• Like 2

Congratulations trooper, good luck with the LFL event, if you haven't had a read yet here is the Troopers Survival Guide some great info about canon events :duim:

• Like 2

Congratulations! I've been doing this for 4 years now and it is just as exciting as day 1!

Good luck with your event! Can't wait to see pictures!

• Like 1

Excited for you, Terry! I've not had much under my belt, in terms of trooping, yet, but the experiences I have had have been so fun! Go out there and represent the Detachment, Legion, and the Empire! :salute:

• Like 1

11 hours ago, dblcross said:

I just wanted everybody to know that being a Stormtrooper really makes me smile. I've got an official LFL event to go to soon and I feel like "I'm the real deal" now that I've been approved as an official 501st member. I've wanted to be a stormtrooper for almost 48 years, My wife doesn't understand it, but you people do. I personally feel honored to be representing Star Wars in all of its glory. And will never forget this memory I'm about to create.

If you don’t mind I can move this thread over to “Newly Approved” section, it seems more appropriate and a lot more member can see this thread.

• Like 1

Posted (edited)
3 hours ago, giskard8 said: