Ensi's F-11D Standard Build (The5thHorseman 3D-Print)

Ensi

bpaMxgK.png

10LA0Iq.jpg

FILES CAN BE FOUND HERE:

Make sure to give Germain a huge thanks for being so generous to share these with us for free.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

1. Introduction, links.
  2. Initial sanding, T-Tracks, spray filler
  3. More spray filler, sanding, gluing small parts, threading/tapping holes for screws, V1 electronics test
  4. V2 electronics, cable routing, flashlight, grip, power cylinders, filling, sanding, test-fit
  5. Chroming parts using Alclad, magazine cover ball airsoft BB fix, failed thigh bracket install + fix, metal front-grip detail, flashlight switch install
  6. Assembly of everything, screw installation, wiring, electronics, scope-tint
  7. Finished pictures + video
  8. Electronics schematic (I am not an electrician, please know what you are doing before messing around with 18650 batteries)

INFO

• Printed on a Prusa clone in PLA by a friend, not sure about layer thickness.
  • What screws you need can be found in the instructions included in the print files. Screws bought from Asian sellers on eBay.
  • Yes, the sanding and filling takes a LOT of time but it's so worth it!
  • Structural bracket (optional) is metal and NOT white
  • Holster bracket: Justin Lee Morrison
  • Battery used: 18650
  • For Norwegians/Swedes: Battery Holder, Voltage regulator, Paint (Primer + Gloss White + Matte Black), Spray filler, 2-Part FillerFlashlight, PLA Filament
  • Everything else not mentioned most likely from Chinese eBay sellers.
  • Wear a proper respirator when spraying anything or working with any chemicals please!!

If you have any questions post them here and i'll do my best to help :jc_doublethumbup:

-------------

Welp... Had to start this sometime, here we go!