Actionsdower Requesting Pre Approval Review (RS)

Hi folks:

Finally had a moment to get some photos of my RS Propmasters ANH Stunt armor.  I'm definitely learning that once you get all suited up, it's really hard to ensure that everything is straight/symmetrical. I realize in hindsight that the bicep pieces are a bit uneven (not assembled that way, just the way they were resting), but that shouldn't be a big deal.  As requested:

First/Last Name: Jim Raley

Future Garrison: Golden Gate Garrison

Armor Maker: RS Propmasters (full commission; they did the build)

Height: 5'10"

Weight: 160

TK Type: ANH Stunt

Front View (arms down)

kwvOty0.jpg

Back view (arms down)

YoKFGAD.jpg

Left side (arms raised)

e4pLjJ6.jpg

Right side (arms raised)

HkRuQom.jpg

Ab plate

2Rarby9.jpg

Helmet front

oI4uIGO.jpg

Left

T98AWSz.jpg

Right

doSwsYv.jpg

Thanks in advance, everyone, super pumped to be a part of this community!

Edited by Actionsdower

I couldn't say that I am an expert in noticing little things, but yeah it seems one arm is too high or one is too low. Also you haven't painted your bracket screws yet. Other than those two things looks good for basic approval.

Sent from my VK815 using Tapatalk

I couldn't say that I am an expert in noticing little things, but yeah it seems one arm is too high or one is too low. Also you haven't painted your bracket screws yet. Other than those two things looks good for basic approval.

I should mention that I didn't do the actual build; RS did all that. That said, I figured I'd have to make some minor tweaks. What are "bracket screws"?

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk

I should mention that I didn't do the actual build; RS did all that. That said, I figured I'd have to make some minor tweaks. What are "bracket screws"?

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk

Ah okay yeah I've heard there are usually small tweaks to be made with the commission suits. The bracket screws are these.4eab354116df592169035006c45a1dbf.jpg