Advice on blasters

KO22

I am new to this and I would like to get get a blaster that will go with my ANH Syunt armor that I am working on. I would also like to keep the pricetag low as I am building on a budget, so I think that means I need to stick with either a hasbro rebuild or a resin e-11. I have been looking at the droopydoos kits on ebay and I came across a couple of resin auctions that look good to me. Please let me know what you think about these two auctions or offer any other advice that you may have!

I also will be looking for a holster soon, so any advice there would be welcome as well.

Thanks

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Star-Wars-E-11-Stormtrooper-Blaster-/330746592598?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item4d02087d56

http://www.ebay.com/itm/STAR-WARS-ANH-STORMTROOPER-E11-RESIN-CAST-BLASTER-FULL-SIZE-REPLICA-/170857283048?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item27c7e33de8

I have thought about that but I think the cost would be close to the same as I would have to buy the parts and some of the tools which would cost quite a bit. I figure I could mod one of these if there was something I needed to change. I would like to qualify for EIB.

I would strongly suggest going with a doopy doo's kit. Trust me, it sounds like you are flirting with the thought of higher accuracy. For the same amount of time and money you could have a blaster that you could use for EIB AND Centurion if that is the route you eventually would choose. If you are gonna spend the money and the time...do it right...once. Just my $.02

I would strongly suggest going with a doopy doo's kit. Trust me, it sounds like you are flirting with the thought of higher accuracy. For the same amount of time and money you could have a blaster that you could use for EIB AND Centurion if that is the route you eventually would choose. If you are gonna spend the money and the time...do it right...once. Just my $.02

+5 on that, plus its fun to put together.

First blaster is definetly a ROTJ blaster.