Most accurate armour

What do you think is the most accurate armour, TE or AP?

I checked out RT armour but found out it is probably too big for me. I'm 5"9, 33-34" waist.

Can anyone explain the main differences between TE and AP and are they easy to source?

I really want something screen accurate.

Sorry if these are dumb questions, I'm still learning. :rolleyes:

Scott

What do you think is the most accurate armour, TE or AP?

I checked out RT armour but found out it is probably too big for me. I'm 5"9, 33-34" waist.

Can anyone explain the main differences between TE and AP and are they easy to source?

I really want something screen accurate.

Sorry if these are dumb questions, I'm still learning.

Scott

We are all new at some point in time.

AP and TE2 are great armors. Both are from good background, so it’s your call on that one. Great kits.

TM and RT are awesome Fanmades. Great stuff.

Reading up on all the armor debates can get redundant, and all have his or her own opinion on what is the best.

My opinion? Well... :D

You can’t go wrong with a set of AP, TE2 or TM. RT is awesome as well, for the thicker trooper. FX has its merit as well for the price these days. I truly believe that in armor opinions how you plan on treating it is the key.

I for one am light on mine, but a heavy use troop might want to look at durability. That’s this troops .02

TE2, AP, TM and RT are some of the best out there. Great guys to boot.

That probably didn’t help much, but in armor opinions yours is the one that counts my friend.

It depends on what you mean by accuracy. TE2 has the closest link to an actual suit. TM is the most faithful fan sculpt. At least of the more common armors out there.

I beg to differ that the RT is just for the big boned.It will fit a mouse or a house it just depends on how you build and trim your armour suit.