Crampeat Requesting Pre-Approval (RS Full Commission)

Crampeat

1. Name: Kris Typolt

2. Future Garrison : Titan

3. Armor maker: RS Propmasters

4. Helmet maker: RS Propmasters

5. Cloth belt maker: RS Propmasters

6. Neck seal maker: RS Propmasters

7. Boot maker: Imperial Boots

9. Blaster maker: RS Propmasters

10. Gasket maker: N/A

11. Height: 6' 0"

12. weight: 165 lbs

13. TK Type - ANH Stunt

14. Shoutouts : This was a full commission but a shoutout to Daetrin for knowing the neighborhood I live in, which is more than I can say than most who live around here :) 

EJjX2XN.jpg

zAQNRdz.jpg

FfqwOtL.jpg

9uqGYJa.jpg

9JOLdk2.jpg

YeBY4Kq.jpg

c1Xm9vJ.jpg

80dlbDn.jpg

ElV50x7.jpg

0NEVcie.jpg

BIWobA3.jpg

Hopefully those photos uploaded. I'm new to a lot of photo technology.

Thanks,

Kris

Looking good, normally you will find it's just some tweaking with strapping with RS builds and of course some positioning of things.

Just watch how you are standing, your belt/ab is on a bit of a slant.

You may want to add some foam behind your sniper plate to hold it outwards away from your thigh as it may hit when walking

Match the heights of your shins, you can add some velcro or elastic with snaps behind which will help them stay down.

You have a high point in your brow trim which you could bring down so it sits straighter.

EJjX2XN.thumb.jpg.c3ff14605e480f833887df817a1707b0.jpg DaveMANH01.jpg.5c034dcf3f53c10a2d859e4cd47760d9.jpg

As you can see from the back, standing with a slant closes gaps, thighs are nearly touching, this will improve standing straight as well as bringing your shin down to the same level as the other.

Also watch closing the belt, not quite closed properly, you have some sticking out on the bottom.

zAQNRdz.jpg 

On the sides notice the big gap behind your back plate, this could be because you are leaning backwards slightly or you may need to shorten the shoulder strap elastic.