A Drummers AM build[*AM]

ok, I'm well into my AM build, I took lots of pictures and I finally got them on flickr so you can check it out. Let me know if you see something I screwed up...I tried to follow all the great threads (panda's, stuka's,tkrestonva's,Rich's)God bless them all !

I'm waiting on my TK Boots (still on back order) so I can finish my calve pieces . I didnt want to trim and fit without having the boots on. I ordered a TM lid (I know I'm stoked ) as I got the AM "lite" kit. Also waiting on my paint to come in so I can finish the ab buttons.

here is the link...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/mikestrooperbuilds

I hope it works as this is my first time using and posting pics this way :)

Click add reply and two buttons to the right of the :) face is a polaroid picture. Click that one and paste the link to your .jpg.

5277846074_ccb393ed81_b.jpg

so that it ends up looking like

[img=http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5128/5277846074_ccb393ed81_b.jpg]

5277844014_deabedbb87_b.jpg

Looks good! How tall are you?

I'm 5'9"

Guest jedislayer5000

looks great i just recently finished building my AM kit, like yesterday lol, havent added any strapping yet, all thats left is to sand the body pieces and add the straps, everything else is done and assembled, yours looks great btw :)

Looking good so far - and it's nice to see more and more people doing their AM build using butt seams & joining strips. :duim:

AM is a pretty versatile kit, and can be built in ways to suit different needs and tastes.

Looking good so far - and it's nice to see more and more people doing their AM build using butt seams & joining strips. :duim:

AM is a pretty versatile kit, and can be built in ways to suit different needs and tastes.

Thanks Brian, it's a nice compliment coming from one of the great troopers ! I love the AM kit because of it's versatility . I'm trying to incorporate some of the little techniques I learned here from you guys .