looking for opinions!

Whats up guys!!! So im a complete noobie who doesnt know much about how to build armors or pick them out or anything so im counting on you guys alot here!! So anyways! Im Albert Sanchez from Texas! and nah i dont own any cows...... im 5' 8 and weigh about 170. more lean than chubbers. im looking to buy a stormtrooper kit to have some good fun with at some cons maybe some events... out door but im thinking mostly indoor! im honestly very scared to build one of these but im most definitely up to the challenge!

SOO having given you me height of 5'8 or 5' 7 weighing around 170.... i welcome your opinions about what armor to get.. i would like it here fast... im very excited haha

The couple kits that have caught my eye are..... The ATA kit.... The AP kit.... The MTK kit.... and The RS Prop Masters kit..(leaning towards RS). can any of you give me some heads up on what you think i should go for here.. i have read the "The Various Types of Armor And Where To Find Them" post already.. I would just like some various opinions! Thanks so much guys and im really very sorry for you grammar nazzizzz out there... im horrible at typing and yeah blah blah SHUDUP!

-Albert Sanchez

you are on the right track... let me know if you need any help... you can always PM me.

heck man I'll even talk on the phone!

also take a look at trooperbay.com  mike does a great job of providing stuff!

Yep!  You're in the right section of the Right Detachment to all your Stormtrooper needs.

Study this section, look at EIB submissions, ask questions...we love it!

you are on the right track... let me know if you need any help... you can always PM me.

heck man I'll even talk on the phone!

also take a look at trooperbay.com  mike does a great job of providing stuff!