Jump to content

Locitus

Administrators[Admin]
  • Posts

    12,949
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    10

Everything posted by Locitus

  1. Everything except the blaster are required.
  2. I doubt it's original. Gino's and those sold by Marv and Sskunky are the closest. Gino's are fan-made and the other two's are a found object.
  3. Much better. Approved! Did your new photoshoot include an action photo or should I take one of the above? PS, don't forget to paint your rivets (all but the crotch) white.
  4. http://www.whitearmor.net/eib/certificates/11038-eib.png
  5. Have you visited bikerscout.net?
  6. http://www.whitearmor.net/eib/certificates/9683-eib.png
  7. 10 years old and already handling original props. Like a boss! The armour came out outstanding, and it suits him like a glove (no surprise!). I really have to come and troop MEM somtime.
  8. If you really want to know who he is he posted his TK-ID in the sales description. But there is actually no mention that he is the one doing the recasting. He could just as well just be a front/reseller of the kits. But I'm no fan of what he's doing, that's for sure. It's doing nothing to help the legion look better, and it screws over the customers by taking their money that could be better spent on a more accurate kit. But that goes for all of ebay. To be fair, he has the most honest sales description of a recast fx-kit I've ever seen. Doesn't make it right though.
  9. We aren't allowed to ban 501st members though.
  10. There's no requirements to do it at a certain height, but it'd be a shame to leave it at this when you've done such a great job on the rest of the armour.
  11. I was about to approve you, but I need to see some pictures of your blaster first. And you also need to post an action photo to be used on our EIB page.
  12. Looks like a done deal to me. Approved!
  13. Looking good! But it does look like you riveted the holster a little far up on the belt.
  14. http://www.whitearmor.net/eib/certificates/4146-centurion.png
  15. http://www.whitearmor.net/eib/certificates/4146-eib.png
  16. Nope! Kind of funny that he's very honest and says exactly what it is he's selling instead of trumping it up to be something amazing when it's junk. But it's still $500 that you're better off saving for a nicer and slightly more expensive kit. In the end you'll be glad you did.
  17. He's probably been busy working on his sons armour. Give him some time.
  18. You also won't be able to buy the kit, IE send any money, before they are finished.
  19. I don't know what happened, but I've fixed it.
  20. I think that while it's still in prototype stages it should be up to AM to choose where they have their pictures published. But you non-members can rest assured. The new version is much better than previously.
  21. http://www.whitearmor.net/eib/certificates/3891-eib.png http://www.whitearmor.net/eib/certificates/50105-eib.png
  22. And for those that didn't know, we have a picture of that number in our shoe gallery. So there's no need to spam TM asking for that.
×
×
  • Create New...