TK-25409 requesting First Order TK EIB Status (TFA) (Locked due to inactivity)

Hi, this is my first attempt of applying for EIB, if I have missed any information please let me know. I do not have a SE-44C blaster pistol currently however this is something I will be adding to at a later date.

Armour:

Armour maker: Jim Tripon

Helmet: Jim Tripon

F-11 D: JJ industries

Gaskets: Sheev’s Emporium

Neck seal: Sheev’s Emporium

Gloves: Endor Finders

Boots: Imperial Boots

Belt: Belts of the First Order

Belt pouches: Jim Tripon

Holster: Jim Tripon

Personal Info:

Name: Jodi Hook

Height: 155cm (dekit) / 173cm (in kit)

501st ID: TK 25409

Garrison: UK Garrison

bcd9c0dc1ef5201e08f1db5f495e9030.jpg4cd4efa933bccee5d6bd68254b5c3553.jpge5e46aa0e3a27c96d7acf001af1aae93.jpg81c9875e5d3690f90b74bffc62628c93.jpg87b17f8e7a1fc19fd2f02cb8b3828714.jpg7f68d8dcf3501acb28f8a808ccce80ec.jpg9ed994b929b2230f7bd0de6100c3b661.jpg02ab2039adc88c9071b0c608a5bc4955.jpg76aef64cdc0d5fa76806dbaa1e2ad0a1.jpg8a48c3b6ef321f408c40935ac3a34095.jpg277e694086ad3d81d52665d73daaa121.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Like 2

Nice work trooper, a couple of things you could adjust to make it look really awesome.

Shoulder bells could be lifted to match the yoke, you can add tabs which will help this

TFA061.png

tfa39.jpg

Your TD has a large gap and some strapping/fabric can be seen from the side, appears it may be sitting on your belt. Butt plate is also being pushed backwards, not sure if you can adjust strapping to bring it further in.

4cd4efa933bccee5d6bd68254b5c3553.jpg

Also the holster needs to be functional so if it is you will need to provide photo of it in use, from the CRL: Holster must be usable.

A few other photos may be needed:

Both sides with arms up

Neck seal

Interior strapping

Good luck with approval

• Like 1

Hi Jodi!

In addition to the photos @gmrhodes13 noted, please include photos of:

- your boots, so that we can confirm they are the FOTK style with the side zip