Trying to find a professional painter in the bay area

Hi I’ve recently bought this ROTK armor from jimmiroquai and I’m trying to look for someone to professionally paint my armor and since it’s made out of fiberglass it’s going to be a pain for me to do it myself. I have no experience in painting and building armor so I’m trying to pay some someone to do it so I won’t mess it up

Many just use spray cans to paint, you can get a nice finish this way. I would recommend reaching out to some automotive spray painters, some have had luck in the past, no real difference to painting a car ;) 

You could also reach out to your local garrison, you can find a list of units here https://www.501st.com/members/displayUnits.php

17 hours ago, Biggiecheese63 said:

I have no experience in painting and building armor so I’m trying to pay some someone to do it so I won’t mess it up

Sebastian,
Having your armor painted professionally is a great option, but there's pros and cons you need to consider. First, Jim's fiberglass is incredibly easy to finish and paint. The pulls do have their flaws, but it's nothing extraordinary and stuff that's common to fiberglass, i.e. pinholes. Honestly, all it takes to prepare an excellent surface is a small tube of glaze and spot putty and a can of sandable primer. Trust me, trimming the armor is way more difficult than painting this kit.