First TK.......Feedback Please.....

Hi everyone,

I'm a bit nervous about posting my pictures here, but in need of your feedback and guidance.....

This is my first time in my AP armor, i was wondering if this is a good fit on my body, if everything

is positioned in the right place...

Just to let everyone know that I'm not 100 % done with the build,

i still have a lot to do,

i still have to attach the knee plate, ab buttons, thermal detonator, drop boxes and the holster

and if you notice in some of the pictures, the boots was way to big on me.

oh and i havent blackened the mic tips yet........

but i feel at this point, some advice and feedback from you guys would most helpful

i do feel that the thigh piece is a bit to big for me, so i have minimal movement.

and i feel that the chest piece is riding a bit low, so i'll have to keep trimming here and there

to make it perfect. I hope you guys could provide me with your thoughts and insights..

i am planning to join my local garrison very soon and hopefully getting approved by the 501st

so I'm open to any advice, suggestions and criticism.....

Thanks a whole bunch.......

XvBeI5G.jpg

Hey Reza!

I'm no expert, so you'll have to wait for the others to chime in, but it looks to me like you have an awesome build goin' on.

No need to feel nervous here. :) These guys/girls are the awesomest - nicest - coolest - peeps ever. [Course, I'm biased!]

Rock on!

Looking really nice. I can sympathize with the thigh problem as I'm having some probems with mine too.

There isn't really anything I could add that you haven't mentioned already. I honestly don't think there's much you need to do to your armour.

Thank you for all the great comments.....

I tried to attach larger and separate pictures earlier, but it seem that i cant cause the maximum file attachment size available was so small.

Could you tell me how to attach large multiple pictures...so i can put larger images for you guys to see..

Thanks.....