Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

I have been surfing in the internet for legit, fake, good, and worst Stormtrooper Armour kits and I saw something in etsy that I haven't seen this individual listed in the forum. Here is the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/StormtrooperShopUK?ref=l2-shop-info-avatar&listing_id=512151031. I have no idea if they are the same with "www.stormtroopershop.com A.K.A. Jedi-Robe" or the one I found now is totally different. Can someone help identify before I make a big mistake in my life? Thank you.

Posted

Avoid, avoid, avoid. You can do MUCH better.

https://www.whitearmor.net/forum/topic/11538-the-various-types-of-armor-and-where-to-find-them/

This list includes kits used and endorsed widely across the trooping community. There are various price points in there.

Also, I’d suggest avoiding TKUK and SDS/originalstormtrooper.com due to their inaccuracies.

:-)

  • Like 3

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...