AngryMinion-052596 Posted August 25, 2019 Report Posted August 25, 2019 I have been surfing in the internet for legit, fake, good, and worst Stormtrooper Armour kits and I saw something in etsy that I haven't seen this individual listed in the forum. Here is the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/StormtrooperShopUK?ref=l2-shop-info-avatar&listing_id=512151031. I have no idea if they are the same with "www.stormtroopershop.com A.K.A. Jedi-Robe" or the one I found now is totally different. Can someone help identify before I make a big mistake in my life? Thank you. Quote
CableGuy[TK] Posted August 25, 2019 Report Posted August 25, 2019 Avoid, avoid, avoid. You can do MUCH better. https://www.whitearmor.net/forum/topic/11538-the-various-types-of-armor-and-where-to-find-them/This list includes kits used and endorsed widely across the trooping community. There are various price points in there. Also, I’d suggest avoiding TKUK and SDS/originalstormtrooper.com due to their inaccuracies. :-) 3 Quote
AngryMinion-052596 Posted August 25, 2019 Author Report Posted August 25, 2019 Your reply is a great help. I'll check the link you just sent me. Thank you so much good sir! 1 Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.