Dakari[TK] Posted April 21, 2016 Report Posted April 21, 2016 Hi all, Anyone have any dealings with Outpost Traders on Ebay? I was looking at this listing: http://www.ebay.com/itm/201560942001 The seller shows a 501st patch on their store avatar. Just curious what you all think and/or if the store owner is a member. Thanks in advance! Quote
allan1313[TK] Posted April 21, 2016 Report Posted April 21, 2016 Looks like they are just selling an Anovos helmet. They are good and it's a decent price from my limited experience with FO stuff. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Quote
Dakari[TK] Posted April 22, 2016 Author Report Posted April 22, 2016 Thanks for checking it out, Allan! Quote
djrue[TK] Posted April 22, 2016 Report Posted April 22, 2016 Cheaper here http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0185W3R0O/ref=mp_s_a_1_2?qid=1461315656&sr=8-2π=SY200_QL40&keywords=first+order+stormtrooper+helmet&dpPl=1&dpID=41EWrUly5FL&ref=plSrch Quote
Griffin-X[TK] Posted April 22, 2016 Report Posted April 22, 2016 Decent price but rough reviews overall on the helmet. Not the reseller, just the helmet itself. 1 Quote
Dakari[TK] Posted May 8, 2016 Author Report Posted May 8, 2016 Just wanted to let anyone know that follows this thread that I did indeed purchase and receive the Anovos Standard line FOTK helmet from this vendor. It was exactly as advertised. Thanks to everyone for your input! Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.