Krisko720

New from Colorado

Hey guys! Finally found my way over to this site. I’m new to Colorado from Texas. Just registered with the Mountain Garrison.

Long time Star Wars fan. Just recently took a trip to Galaxy’s Edge in Florida and I got the bug. I obviously did the lightsaber build (super fun experience) and we spent the entire day in that part of the park. 

Since being there, I knew I wanted Star Wars to play a bigger part in my life, so here I am. Since they wouldn’t let me live in Galaxy’s Edge, I figured building a costume and participating in the collective was the next best thing. 

Looking to build a Centurion Level TLJ FOTK. I have an ANOVOS lined Standard Helmet being shipped to me next week via a seller on eBay. I did however jump the gun (before reading all the posts) and ordered armor directly from ANOVOS. I have since read the posts and I’m wondering if I made a mistake. I’m hoping their situation drives their orders out faster and I won’t get stuck because aren’t they the only provider of the FOTKs? 

Anyway, love the forum, happy to be here and look forward to meeting some of you and seeing your builds.

Thanks!  

-Chris 

Edited by Krisko720

Welcome Chris! Great to see another FOTK in the making. The First Order needs more troops.

Here’s hoping Anovos get their act together and that a kit makes its way to you sometime soon.

Be sure to shout out if you have any questions.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Hello and welcome aboard, hope you receive your armor soon and look forward to seeing the build progress, good luck

• Like 1

Welcome to FISD Chris.

When did you made your order with Anovos for your FOTK suit?