Jump to content

StormtrooperShopUK in etsy. Legit or not?


Recommended Posts

I have been surfing in the internet for legit, fake, good, and worst Stormtrooper Armour kits and I saw something in etsy that I haven't seen this individual listed in the forum. Here is the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/StormtrooperShopUK?ref=l2-shop-info-avatar&listing_id=512151031. I have no idea if they are the same with "www.stormtroopershop.com A.K.A. Jedi-Robe" or the one I found now is totally different. Can someone help identify before I make a big mistake in my life? Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Avoid, avoid, avoid. You can do MUCH better.


This list includes kits used and endorsed widely across the trooping community. There are various price points in there.

Also, I’d suggest avoiding TKUK and SDS/originalstormtrooper.com due to their inaccuracies.


  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...