h2Opolo5

Hello, noob here.

Hi, my name is Brooke.

I signed up for the wrong forum lol accidentally signed up on clonetrooper.net and so they sent me here. But I got introduced into the garrison when I went to Canada, to visit a friend and go to comic-con with her. She let me help out with them and the garrison in Ontario was just great, nice and friendly, completely accepting of me and I just really wanted to be a part of that community here in the states and make others feel that way too. I haven't made too much contact yet with the garrison in North Carolina yet, summer jobs have been kind of preventing me a bit more than I thought they would, but I hope this will help me at least get my foot in the door.

I would very much like to create a ESB or a RotJ stormtrooper - I don't see too much of a difference, but that could be me being, well, a noob lol and that's about it.

Looking forward to hearing and possibly meeting (those in my area) yall!

Welcome sorry but I'm on the other side of the country but never the less welcome to the White Armor :-)

Edited by Anthony Lopez

haha no worries =) Thanks! Is it true that the Carolina garrison started the 501st? Just went to their page and it said "where it all began" or something like that. Thought that was pretty cool.

Welcome to the FISD!  You've come to the right place for all things Stormtrooper.

Welcome future trooper!  Yes, I believe the founder of the 501st Legion, Albin Johnson, is from the Carolinas. :salute:  

Start your research in the ‘Getting Started’ section.  Also look through some of the build threads for ESB and ROTJ armor, there are quite a few differences.  Good luck, have fun, and ask questions!  That’s what we’re here for. :duim:  

Welcome Brooke!